• 189-17 Jamaica Avenue Hollis NY 11423
  • 105-24 Cross Bay Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11417
  • TEL:718-217-4444
THIS SCHOOL IS LICENSED BY THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

ALL CANCELLATION REQUIRE A 24 HOURS NOTICE OR PAY CANCELLATION LATE FEE.

5 HOUR CLASS / PRE-LICENSING COURSE

Day Date Time Spots Available Action
Sunday January 14, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 38/40 Book Now
Saturday January 20, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday January 28, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday February 3, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday February 11, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday February 17, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday February 25, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday March 2, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday March 10, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday March 16, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday March 24, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday March 30, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday April 7, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday April 13, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday April 21, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday April 27, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday May 5, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday May 11, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday May 19, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday May 25, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday June 2, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday June 8, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday June 16, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday June 22, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday June 30, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday July 6, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday July 14, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday July 20, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday July 28, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday August 3, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday August 11, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday August 17, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday August 25, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday August 31, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday September 8, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday September 14, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday September 22, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday September 28, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday October 6, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday October 12, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday October 20, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday October 26, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday November 3, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday November 9, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday November 17, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday November 23, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday December 1, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday December 7, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday December 15, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday December 21, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday December 29, 2024 @12:00 pm -5:00 pm 40/40 Book Now

    This Date Class Filled and Registration Closed

    Steps for zoom

    Get on a desktop, laptop, or a mobile device that is connected to the internet.

    Go to zoom.com or download the zoom app.

    On zoom.com, click on join a meeting. Put in the meeting id, press enter, and then type in the password and press enter.

    You will be put into a waiting room, the host will let you in when he/she is ready.

    When paying for the course, you will have the option to have the certificate mailed to your house(if the address is different than the one on your permit, you will be able to specify if you choose to have it mailed) or you will be able to pick it up from the office

    Rules

    When signing up for the pre-licensing course, you must put in the same exact information that is on your permit.

    If the information on your permit does not match the one on the certificate, it can lead to problems when you go to take your road test

    Your camera should be on for majority of the session

    You must keep your mic on mute unless you have questions.