THIS SCHOOL IS LICENSED BY THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

ALL CANCELLATION REQUIRE A 24 HOURS NOTICE OR PAY CANCELLATION LATE FEE.

5 HOUR CLASS / PRE-LICENSING COURSE

Day Date Time Spots Available Action
Wednesday May 12, 2021 @4:00 pm 39/40 Book Now
Saturday May 15, 2021 @12:00 pm 37/40 Book Now
Wednesday May 19, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday May 23, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday May 26, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday May 29, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday June 2, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday June 6, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday June 9, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday June 12, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday June 16, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Sunday June 20, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday June 23, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Saturday June 26, 2021 @12:00 pm 40/40 Book Now
Wednesday June 30, 2021 @4:00 pm 40/40 Book Now

    This Date Class Filled and Registration Closed

    Steps for zoom

    Get on a desktop, laptop, or a mobile device that is connected to the internet.

    Go to zoom.com or download the zoom app.

    On zoom.com, click on join a meeting. Put in the meeting id, press enter, and then type in the password and press enter.

    You will be put into a waiting room, the host will let you in when he/she is ready.

    When paying for the course, you will have the option to have the certificate mailed to your house(if the address is different than the one on your permit, you will be able to specify if you choose to have it mailed) or you will be able to pick it up from the office

    Rules

    When signing up for the pre-licensing course, you must put in the same exact information that is on your permit.

    If the information on your permit does not match the one on the certificate, it can lead to problems when you go to take your road test

    Your camera should be on for majority of the session

    You must keep your mic on mute unless you have questions.