THIS SCHOOL IS LICENSED BY THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

ALL CANCELLATION REQUIRE A 24 HOURS NOTICE OR PAY CANCELLATION LATE FEE.

6 HOUR DDC CLASS

Day Date Time Location
Sunday March 6, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday March 12, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday March 20, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday March 26, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday April 3, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday April 9, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday April 17, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday April 23, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday May 1, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday May 7, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday May 15, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday May 21, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday May 29, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday June 4, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday June 12, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday June 18, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday June 26, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday July 2, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday July 10, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday July 16, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday July 24, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday July 30, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday August 7, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday August 13, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday August 21, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday August 27, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday September 4, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday September 11, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday September 17, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday September 25, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday October 1, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday October 9, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday October 15, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday October 23, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday October 29, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday November 6, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday November 12, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday November 20, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday November 26, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday December 4, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday December 4, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Saturday December 10, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now
Sunday December 18, 2022 @12:00 pm Book Now